Page 1 of 1

Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:41 pm
by James00
Toowoomba:

449 WON is now BQT 18

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Mon Oct 10, 2016 12:19 pm
by James00
Ipswich:

91 No longer in AOA. Back in TransLink
38 in AOA for Orion Hotel

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:05 am
by James00
Toowoomba:

New Gemilangs are registered as follows
508WUT - body AUS84
675WUT - body Aus102

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2016 9:46 am
by James00
Toowoomba

328 & 650 MAN Orana's have been deregistered.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:23 pm
by James00
Ipswich

60WBC Man HiCom is no longer registered.

I think 61WBC (Man HiCom) and 71WBC (Man Volgren) may also be gone...71 use to do the 529 rail bus, but this has been done by 9 and 10 for quite a while now..

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Wed Feb 22, 2017 8:04 pm
by James00
Ipswich

89 no longer in AOA. Back in TransLink livery.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:25 am
by James00
Ipswich

61 is no longer registered

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Tue Jun 06, 2017 6:19 am
by James00
Ipswich

71WBC is no longer registered.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:09 am
by James00
Ipswich

71WBC has been re-registered and is back operating a 529 this morning.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:45 pm
by James00
61WBC has now been re-registered and back in service.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 1:25 pm
by James00
Ipswich

13WBC is no longer registered and presumed withdrawn.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 6:42 am
by James00
New for Ipswich:

13WBC
YV3T7V727HA186138
Volvo B8R

Unsure of body.

Operating urban services as of this morning.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 12:44 pm
by James00
James00 wrote:61WBC has now been re-registered and back in service.

60WBC is now also reregisted.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 7:38 pm
by James00
Hunted 13WBC down.

It's a Volvo B8RLE with a Volgren Optimus body. Single leaf centre door. White desto. Chrome wheels. Has the "new" translink livery, logo on sides but no "swirls". Looks nice as.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:30 am
by James00
07WBC entered service this morning.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 3:59 pm
by James00
PRT004 no longer registered.

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 4:06 pm
by James00
Please remove AOA's for the following:

05WBC - Translink
06WBC - Translink
09WBC
10WBC
17WBC - Translink
23WBC
24WBC
52WBC
56WBC
57WBC - Translink
74WBC
79WBC
80WBC
84WBC - Translink
88WBC - Translink
89WBC - Translink
91WBC - Translink
94WBC - Translink

Please add livery to the following:
07WBC - Translink
13WBC - Translink

Re: Bus Queensland

PostPosted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:18 am
by James00
Ipswich

Another new Volvo B8RLE has entered service, 17WBC replacing the NCBC Dennis Dart.